TEF / TEFAQ PREPARATION IN SMALL GROUP

Plan your entry to university, prepare your Immigration file

THE BUTOIR DATE IS APPROACHING. PUT ALL THE CHANCES ON YOUR SIDE! YOUR GUARANTEE? ALC.

You must pass the TEF / TEFaQ for university entrance, to apply for a CSQ, to obtain your Canadian citizenship or to do your college studies, you are not a beginner in French and you want to prepare this exam with strategy. ALC offers you a structured, strategic, motivating program and a method that will allow you to successfully pass the TEF / TEFaQ!

Prices and registration

With ALC's TEF / TEFaQ preparation courses, you will develop the language skills targeted for the tests and you will be ready on the day of the official test regardless of the tests you have to take Oral expression - Oral comprehension - Written expression - written comprehension . The program of this course strategically prepares you for the tests, thanks to the ALC method, you will develop the vocabulary, fluency, oral fluency and speed necessary in order to answer the TEF / TEFaQ questions on time. 

register!

WHY PREPARE TEF / TEFAQ WITH ALC?

With ALC French courses, you can learn in a targeted way and only what you need to pass the TEF / TEFaQ and progress quickly.

How?

18 hours of mini-group lessons (max 6 people) with native speaker teacher + Unlimited access to ALC exercises + Linguistic Café (once / week) 1 classes / week with teacher + 2 hours of ALC training + 50H Linguistic Café virtual / week.

Stay at home and Make learning French a habit by developing a learning routine. In learning a language, regular repetition is one of the most important points. ALC helps you reachindre your goal!

register!

TRAIN TEF / TEFaQ 3 TIMES A WEEK

With ALC's TEF / TEFaQ preparation courses, you will develop the language skills targeted for the tests and you will be ready on the day of the official test regardless of the tests you have to take Oral expression - Oral comprehension - Written expression - written comprehension . The program of this course strategically prepares you for the tests, thanks to the ALC method, you will develop the vocabulary, fluency, oral fluency and speed necessary in order to answer the TEF / TEFaQ questions on time. 

register!

PRÉPARATION AU TEF/TEFAQ EN PETIT GROUPE

Planifiez votre entrée à l’université, préparez votre dossier de l’Immigration

LA DATE BUTOIR APPROCHE. METTEZ TOUTES LES CHANCES DE VOTRE CÔTÉ ! VOTRE GARANTIE ? ALC.

Vous devez passer le TEF/TEFaQ pour entrée à l’université, pour faire votre demande de CSQ, pour obtenir votre citoyenneté canadienne ou pour faire vos études collégiales, vous n’êtes pas débutant en Français et vous voulez préparer cet examen avec stratégie. ALC vous offre un programme structuré, stratégique, motivant et une méthode qui vous permettront de passer avec succès le TEF/TEFaQ!

Prix et inscription

Avec les cours de préparation au TEF/TEFaQ  d’ALC , vous développerez les connaissances langagières ciblées pour le tests et vous serez prêt le jour du test officiel peu importe les épreuves que vous devez passées  Expression orale – Compréhension orale – Expression écrite – compréhension écrite. Le programme de ce cours vous prépare stratégiquement aux épreuves, grâce à la méthode d’ALC, vous développerez le vocabulaire, la fluidité, l’aisance à l’orale et la rapidité nécessaires afin de répondre dans les temps aux questions du TEF/TEFaQ 

inscrivez-vous!

POURQUOI PRÉPARER LE TEF/TEFAQ AVEC ALC ?

Avec les cours de Français d’ALC, vous pouvez apprendrez de façon ciblée et seulement ce dont vous avez besoin pour réussir le TEF/TEFaQ et  progresserez rapidement.

Comment ?

18 heures de cours en  mini groupe ( max 6 pers.) avec professeur langue maternelle + Accès illimité aux exercices ALC + Café Linguistique (1 fois /semaine)    2  classes/semaine avec professeur + 50 heures d’entrainement ALC + 1.5H Café Linguistique virtuel /semaine.

Restez à la maison et  Faites de l’apprentissage du Français une habitude en développant une routine d’apprentissage .  Dans l’apprentissage d’une langue ,la répétition régulière est l’un des points les plus importants. ALC vous aide à atteindre votre objectif!

inscrivez-vous!

ENTRAÎNEZ-VOUS au TEF/TEFaQ 3 FOIS PAR SEMAINE

Avec les cours de préparation au TEF/TEFaQ  d’ALC , vous développerez les connaissances langagières ciblées pour le tests et vous serez prêt le jour du test officiel peu importe les épreuves que vous devez passées  Expression orale – Compréhension orale – Expression écrite – compréhension écrite. Le programme de ce cours vous prépare stratégiquement aux épreuves, grâce à la méthode d’ALC, vous développerez le vocabulaire, la fluidité, l’aisance à l’orale et la rapidité nécessaires afin de répondre dans les temps aux questions du TEF/TEFaQ 

inscrivez-vous!